Nice getting Paid SBD autonatically from Dclick.io ads in my steem posts+ Tipu Payments everyday for holding TPU token

in #share2steem5 years ago


#share2steem

Finally got SBD payout from @dclick.io which I didnt know was done automatically a nice surprise to get paid for ads in my steem posts

Https://dclick.io

Yup and all I have to do to recieve @tipu payments is hold some #tipu tokens on

Https://steem-engine.com/?p=market&t=TPU

I repost my instagram feed to Steem with Share2Steem.io which I see as a gateway for people to bring content to steem and to bring millions of new users to steem to get paid for existing social media

Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem


ackza770

Sort:  

Great Job ZACH !!

Good strategy! , I will have to work harder to have a good audience and be profitable in dclik, thanks for sharing :D

yeah man heres a nickle

and hey always be sure to find me over on httpps://steemspeak.com discoprd
(direct link here: https://discord.gg/FEK2ynq )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67010.34
ETH 2604.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72