Just bought some WAX and KIN in my Bancor.network wallet which you can use with telegram eth and eos

in #share2steem5 years ago




#share2steem

It's a nice little web wallet and I used it to buy sense which is the only way I know to buy sense, and the only wallet i know of that uses it as it's still ethereum and going over to eos, and I'm not sure how the sense token on sense app works @surfyogi let me know how it works man, you said you had prefect clear video chat and instant token transfer to a friend across the Atlantic ocean yes? I wonder because I had to have eth for the #bancor token which was needed to get sense BUT bancor supposedly works on eos now so maybe my #sensetokens are still #sense #etjeeuk #erc20 tokens and maybe I will get an airdrop of sense tokens to an eos address or somethin on bancor which right now has a withdraw function so I can withdraw these tokens and my deposit address is a #sensay erc20 ethereum address oh well, I am sure i will get the eos version when that comes out but this same token has gone up to I believe a few dollars before during bull markey and it's only 1 penny now so I stocked up on a few for cheap. And it's the project of wife of eos whale @brockpierce who is on steem which is amazing!

To signup to the Bancor network and keep your little micro portfolio of special bluechio bog boy shitcoins like I did, (because kin is also supported by KIK a bog time tech app with tens of millions of users, just use bancor web wallet here:

Https://bancor.network

I repost my instagram feed to Steem with Share2Steem.io which I see as a gateway for people to bring content to steem and to bring millions of new users to steem to get paid for existing social media

Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem


ackza770

Sort:  

I really wish I have some dollars now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50