I have a #tron and #binance #bitcoin ATM in my city that dispenses CASH instantly

in #share2steem5 years ago



#share2steem without confirmations and doesnt ask for an ID for under $900 and all it asks for is a phone number for text verification, they send you a code and you type it in! It gives you a redemption ticket first so that helps create a time buffer to allow btc transactions to confirm while your sitting there looking at this receipt you got printed out after giving this machine all your crypto :D but then when you press the touch screen again, start up the machine and this time choose "redeem" you just have to scan your ticket and you'll be instantly met with your first $20 bill being split out, and this machine waits for you to grab the first $20 bill before it spits out the next one lol.

The machine only charged me $42 to get $40 worth of bitcoin and it covered my transaction fee which I was amazed for and honestly tx fee shouldnt be more than 20 cents right now even of exodus and exchanges charge $1 to $2 to even $5 but anyway this btc atm.gave me my cash fast and didnt make me wait for any confirmations!

I didn't test it out but this machine also had litecoin dash ethereum.but also freaking komodo, and BNB binance coin and TRX Tron which is amazing and that means all of North Park and San Diego really has access to a BINANCE BANK IN REAL LIFE

#bitcoin #binance #tron #litecoin #btcatm #ethereum #money #cash #cryptocurrency #dash #komodo

I repost my instagram feed to Steem with Share2Steem.io which I see as a gateway for people to bring content to steem and to bring millions of new users to steem to get paid for existing social media

Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem


ackza770

Sort:  

Where was this ATM located in a store or Bar or small business ??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63