20 dollars and you can have tens of thousands of EOS sub tokens like IQ and KING, making me feel like spring 2017 again

in #share2steem5 years ago


#share2steem

I feel like its spring 2017 all over again, right before the bull market, and I can see #eos experiencing the same craze #ethereum and its #erc20 tokens went through, going from a time when you can buy tens of thousands of coins for a few bucks or even pennies sometimes and then BOOM some of the good projects explode d ethereum itself goes up the most so i have mostly eos now... but I'm sure a few projects on eos like #iqtoken #eosdac and #pixeos can end up making me a lot more eos a d influence over new powerful eos based communities. These new eos projects like Prospectors and its PLG or Prospectors Gold will probobly get bought out by speculators and future game players like myself and @mughat and when @fyrstikken hears about something mughat was looking at then he will probobly try to buy it all up first just like how he scooped up #steem at it's all time low of 7 cents before mughat could buy it at 5 to 3 cents which he was waiting for to buy up a lot of it hah, now imagine how productive steem would have been if Mughat was just making passive income and real profit and just upvoting people who support the #AynRand philosophy it could be amazing, we could have Proof of profit #pop #proofofprofit #₩¥₩ You can use this eos ethereum and even #tron wallet here, ita called Scatter for Desktop

Https://getscatter.com

I repost my instagram feed to Steem with Share2Steem.io which I see as a gateway for people to bring content to steem and to bring millions of new users to steem to get paid for existing social media

Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem


ackza770

Sort:  

Oh man. Teach me ,how can I make a lot of dollars like you did on eos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80