CRYPTOKITTIES GIVEAWAY! LET'S PLAY DAY II

in #share7 years ago

yeah.png

I took the opportunity to give away two cryptokitties.
This time it will be simple like before.

spock.png

sweet_thing.png

WHAT TO DO ?

1.- what are the cattributes third and four respectively ?
2.- Explain the bio on your own term.
3.- Why you want this cryptokitty ?
4.- You need to upvote this post.

Have fun and enjoy your giveaway.

@pouchon

Sort:  

Kitty 322011
munchkin, mauveover
It's a sporty kitty that jump ropes while spinning sick beats.
I want him because, umm, reasons XD

You have won the kitty.
I will send it to you very soon.
Please send me your address on ether so I can send it to you.

0xc6bffdbdaf5352760207a434b9503d65ebfb7ad8
Thank you ^_^

Is this your cryptokitties address on metamask ?
Just want to make sure.

You should have your kitty by now.
fire.png

nice kat sir

Kitty 414970
Kittencream, so serious, totesbasic
My bio is "illegally blonde, your local cult leader based on a true story" because im not a true blonde, ive always been a huge fan of cult culture, and I use steemit to share true stories!
I want this cryptokitty because you sparked my interest last night and Im all for it. Im in love.

I want to give you the kitty but your description does not match my cryptokitty.
Please read the cattributes a lot closer and do not miss the bio.

Kitten cream, Tiger punk, pouty
If youre talking about your bio youre someone who pushes people, you have children and obtain knowledge and enjoy doing so!

Why are you making it so hard for me to give you the cryptokitty #414970 ?
WHY ?
Apparently you are not reading the questions.
So sad, I feel lost.
Please ask questions, I will be glad to answer for you.

Its because I make everything hard. Its just who I am! What bio am I explaining in my own words!?

Didn't see anybody get this so here is my try at Kitty #414970:

  1. cymric & salmon
  2. This cat can be rugged and likes to drink duff beer. Enjoys to passing gas with friends.
  3. To add to my collection!
  4. Upvoted!

0xf8f118976b55978584cb57b5e531bbbf540a2bc1


You should get your kitty by now. enjoy

jujumac_001.png

The network does seem slow but Thanks a million!

You got it again.
I will get it to you promptly.

For some reasons, the network is very slow. Just hang on, You will get your kitty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61006.67
ETH 2417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61