Bully in the Alley(sea shanty)

in #shanty6 years ago

cover.jpg

Happy mid-week Steemit!
@artedellavita has asked for a shanty, and I was possessed by this one today.

I hope your week is going alright. Only a week and a half left of this Mercury Retrograde:D

Sort:  

What spectacular timing you have, Mr. Fergus!

You might be singing about being a Bull in the Alley for similar reasons later this Spring (you might change it to Ox or Uruz, though). Read my recent post to find out what I am talking about.

That's funny. I was reading a post about a Steemit bully today when this song came on. It totally possessed me and I couldn't stop singing it.
I've actually never sang it before today!

I love synchronicities. They really do amplify when interacting with other mystics. <3

That song probably totally possessed you while I was writing up your reading this morning; processing all the potent masculine energy that is largely symbolized by a freak'n Bull/Ox.

Happy dance and then some over here! You are too kind! Love this and I will be listening to it again while I do my makeup in a minute! Loooooove this!!!!! Thank you sweet friend! Xo💜

Anytime ever:)

I can see how this tune can totally possess you lol it is quite a catchy sea shanty - I think I'll be humming that tune all day now ;-)

By the way I really enjoyed that shanty.

Watching this shanty again.

Theoretically it's supposed to look like this, with a bunch of people singing the refrains.

THERE IS A BULLY IN THE ALLEY! LOL
Thanks for the confirmation - this makes complete sense right now... LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44