Shantae - Sky Theme (prog rock cover)

in #shantae6 years ago


I didn't play other games from Shantae serie.
It's a great game, mostly an easy platformer game, but still quite enjoyable. It took me 25h to finish it.

Well, the song is closed to the original.
I try to improvise a bit, to play on 7/4 and 4/4 slow down and fast up mesures (these and organ are the "prog" part for the challenge).

It's my entry for the Game On challenge started by Ro Panuganti at the beginning of the month (It's short ! I need more time !) ;
I try my best with my current skills, but I know it's not on par with some other creations ; it's for the only purpose to participate !

The challenge presentation

★ Please like and subscribe ★


© All rights and glory to the originals creators ©

Original song by Jake Kaufman, all rights reserved to him.
Original game by WayForward Technologies, all rights reserved to them.


🎮 Gear 🎮

🎸 Guitar Lâg Arkane A100
🎹 AKAI LPK-25
💿 Drums Toontrack eZ Drummer 2
💻 DAW Reaper


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63