UPVOTE TOKEN

in #shankz296 years ago

Speznaz Co founder of UPVOTE (UPVT) token:
Guys I hope everyone is ready for the UPVOTE token this is a unique token in the Tron community

UPVOTE (UPVT)

UPVOTE (UPVT)

https://tronscan.org/#/token/UPVOTE

Ever feel like your upvotes aren’t special or hold no value? Now , they can be special and can hold value !

Total supply
1,000,000,000
(50% locked)

Official Telegram Group
@UPVOTEToken

Contact
@spezznazz

Ever feel like your upvotes aren’t special or hold no value? Now , they can be special and can hold value !

Total supply
1,000,000,000

Official Telegram Group
@UPVOTEToken

Contact
Tt.me/spezznazz

Fresh of the blockchain.

We are currently working on the website and the whitepaper !

You can trade them already here : TELEGRAM t.me/trontokensbazaar

UPVOTE (UPVT)

JOIN THEIR JOURNEY AT TELEGRAM

Sort:  

@shankz29, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62931.02
ETH 3031.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64