Bad day

in #shamelessd7 years ago

I am normally a closed off person unless you are a very close friend or family member. Then you cant usually shut me up.
I am writing becuase i am in a desperate way financially, now how i got to this point is a very long and ugly story. However to sumuerize it my wife left me 3 years and i have struggled to just by since then. I have some very dear and close friends that moved in to help and if not for them i would be homeless at this point. However they can not help with all the demands that have been placed on me. The current one is my oldest son who after 2 years of no contact because of the stresses the separation caused him has come back asking for help. He is suffering from stress induced seizures and needs financial assistance. So without a second thought i and my roommates gathered up all the money we could and got it to hom so he could get in to see a specalist. Now by doing so has wiped me out completely.
I am desperate, i still work 40 plus hours a week and sell my art to my publisher as fast as i can produce it but i am just continuing to slide further behind. Any suggestions or help would geeatly be appreciated.20170724_153051.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50