You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The "Fans" of Neoxian

in #shame7 years ago (edited)

@neoxian This witness thing is one part of this site i dont really understand yet,, amongst a few others. As you know from out chat the other day when i took my loan im not super far into the technical, ive just been posting, and liking other peoples stuff off in my own little world, How do you vote for someone as a witness? cause i would totally vote for you if i knew how. I dont even know what the purpose of a witness is, But i like you, so regardless of what it is, you got my vote, just tell me how to do it lol

Sort:  

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Witnesses form the backbone of the Steem block chain. We run the servers that verify and add new blocks onto the chain.

@neoxian Voted for ya,,, i have 29 votes left, can i vote for the same person more then once or can you only vote for 1 person once? if so, can you recommend who else my be worthy of those votes?

Thank you for the vote.

You can only vote for a person once. See who I vote for more recommendations.

https://steemd.com/@neoxian

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66961.99
ETH 2599.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67