Shamans with Guns - Emancipated Human

I was invited to participate at the Paradise Paradox with Kurt David Robinson and we talked about Shamanism, healing, teaching plants, anarchism, love, and more. I hope you enjoy this.

Sort:  

I believe this was my gateway Luis interview. The rest just started falling over like dominoes after this.

That's pretty exciting to hear! Thank you!

Blew me away!

Awesome interview you really keep presence well mr mises.

It was great fun doing this interview, and it was awesome to meet you at last.

you are such a fun guy! it was lovely to hang out w you!

Wow I have NEVER seen a video or post about Shamans with guns!
Hahahaha very unique!
Love you Brother~*~

He caught my attention this presentation, the photograph of the gun, but I find a video which speaks of the spiritual world of shamans, and their relationship with the world itself, on any side he noticed the gun relationship, and spiritual world , remains stunned.

I came for the gun, since I already listened to the conversation on youtube. ^,.,^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61423.30
ETH 3383.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54