The Healing created when Shaman Collide

in #shamanism6 years ago

Just prior to my recent jaunt to the land of legal vices; I spent some time with a shaman and a druid. We connected in nature at one of the most sacred healing sites in ireland. Each of us were going through our own turmoils, careful not to feed them on to others but still being authentic with them.

IMG_20180819_093737.jpg

I watched and was impressed as the druid came into her power to ask onlookers for private time so we could have our own healing circle without interruption which in turn allows for a stronger connection to source and our intention. This was beautiful to see and something i am and will be using more on my own journey... The self realization that i am allowed to take my own space and not have to give in to the whims and wants of others... There's a fine line in all things but to be truly selfless you also have to have your own established set of self love principles.

IMG_20180819_093343.jpg

I was in physical pain. The best way to describe the pain would be known as 'blue balls'. I had an usual amount of energy build up in me. The night previous i was having sporadic energetic body orgasm convulsions. Similar goings on were occurring while at the tree of the fae. We had candles lit, singing bowls and a good drumming session which allowed us all to tune in to the natural energy of this place... It does sit on natural ley lines after all. Amazingly, as the druid placed her hand to the ground beside the tree and the candle the energy shifted as did the internal connection we felt. She removed her hands and the feeling ceased to exist. I asked her to replace her hands to the ground and the sensation reappeared.

Later on back at home the shaman offered me a healing. I accepted. I had at the time a stuffed crow and a plush toy turtle; setting the scene for the spirits of the animals to come in to provide a healing space. When a healer gets healed sometimes they can get in the way of the healing. We connected first and she intuited an area of soul loss in my life. During the healing i was able to enter that space needed to retrieve a part of my soul and fully integrate it back; she was able to locate and remove the energetic parasitic entity and we deduced that it was feeding off of my sexual energy and chi and it had appeared in my life due to a feeling of being a burden, it played on my self worth and removing the entity removed my blue ball syndrome instantaneously.

My own simultaneous soul retrieval journey brought me to my five year old self. I nurtured him and explained that it is safe to return and that he would have all the love and care needed upon his return. He gifted me a book in the spiritual realm, i could see the colours but not the title. After the healing i was drawn to take the shaman and to offer her a book, she was drawn to one but myself, i was drawn to one i had never seen before... It was the one the boy had gifted me in the spiritual and it was made manifest in the physical. I took it and gave thanks and shed a few tears from the beauty of the situation and the magick that the universe provides us with when we begin the great work as a journey of healing ourselves in the process of becoming our highest good

IMG_20180824_165031.jpg

Sort:  

Look into dantian breathing from Chinese Philosophy. You have an overwhelming storage of kundalini I believe. I could be wrong, but utilizing this breathing technique should prevent the "blue balls" in the near future.

I'm happy to see us healing brother!

P.S. Get some reishi mushrooms! Best of wishes.

Divine timing brother; this has reminded me to begin breathing today which is going to help big time. Thankyou for your words!

I set a new moon intention one month to focus on my breathing... I was plagued that month with a runny nose and poor inhalation of oxygen. The universe attempted to force me to breathe through it and i was not ready... It reminds me to be careful what i wish for and to take things slowly to begin to make them habitual.

I will need to take a trip to the nature shop for more vitamins and such, i shall grab myself some reishi while i am at it;
Be safe and have all the fun

Be safe brother; I am humbled to have been a messenger. Stay divine, you're a strong soul. You have also reminded me to breathe!

Congratulations @belfastshaman! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Woohoo, achievement!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61449.43
ETH 3372.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51