The Missing FAQ - A Beginners Guide To Using SteemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #shamalck8 years ago

Introduction
Joining a new social media or blogging platform can be a daunting prospect particularly if it introduces concepts which you were previously unfamiliar with.

If you have just joined Steemit and need to have some quick answers then this guide is for you - at least I hope it is. I have tried to keep things as simple as possible but this will be a work in progress.

Steemit is a platform that is constantly evolving and will continue to do so. I will also try to keep this up to date as long as I can.

I have deliberately used full link URLs to make copying and pasting easier and to allow for there to be a plain text version of this.

Obviously if you are reading the plain text version you will need to ignore references to illustrations and the like. Please share and re-steem this if you find it useful.

There is a kitten photo to reward those who can make it to the end.

Sort:  

Try posting the pictures again.

I'm pleased that you liked my FAQ so much that you copy- pasted part of it into your own post. I don't think it works without the actual information though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57305.83
ETH 3076.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40