How to drill a shallow wellsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #shallow7 years ago


I drilled this well using nothing more than a fence post auger and some four foot extensions. I hit water at 8 foot. I had a couple of minor setbacks but worked them out. This well has been pumping water for 4 years now.

Sort:  

Super Cool!

Spam!!!! I love spam,in fact in a few minutes,I'm going to upload my spam stir fry video.

Another how to do it by @bctruck! This man rocks everything he touches! resteemit for others to see and follow!

Thanks Wee!

I did like @weetreebonsia done glad you was able to work thought this @BCtruck thanks for sharing sir

I guess this would work if your water table was at 8ft?? Cause... I don't think I would reach water at 8 feet. Haha

This method is capable of getting as deep as 60 feet.

This is useful for water seekers too.

its a cheap and easy way to drill your own well. Thanks for watching!

One of the better how to videos I've watched congratulations.................billytwohearts
Upvoted followed also resteemed

this is a cool idea, I need a well at my place and was thinking of hand digging, now you got my wheels spinning.
Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55157.38
ETH 2317.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33