What else do I do to spoil, and he is far more than me, Shakib for Srabanti

in #shakibkhan7 years ago (edited)

The popular face of two Bengal's dholyuded superstar hero Shakib Khan Today, Bangla Bangla Bangla in both Bangla and Bangla are working equally in Bengali. Among the heroines of the Telugu film, Shakib has more friendship with Shrabanti.

During the shooting of 'Shikari', he used to cook for himself Shakib and invited him to the house. Sublinely excited about working with the teacher. He said, 'I do not call him' Shakib '. I have given a lot of names - kyut, chocolate, sweet, and so many more! And really good man

After getting the offer to picture with him, I thought, so big a superstar, I do not know how much moody will be. It will not say without the need! But the idea changed on the first day of the shooting. I saw the real Shakib more than me. What I do naughty, and about this one hundred and one hundred. And if we judge the screen shakib, then in a word, the hero of the superstar. Very good actors, hundreds of them alone.!

Sort:  

This post has received a 66.67 % upvote from @kittybot thanks to: @arshikhan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64778.13
ETH 2531.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68