Infinite In A Moment!!!

in #shakespear6 years ago (edited)

Your love for Shakespeare. Your opinions on twilight. Your batmen and Gatsbys. Your haterd for color black. Your obsession for dipped-in-red brides. Your perfect winged liners. Your highlighter and bronzer talks. Your hammering skills and tulip shalwars. Your criticism on whitening creams. Your acceptance of feminism and public discussion of menstruation.
images.jpeg
Your lugh at meninst jokes. Your true condolences for sexually harassed girls.
images (1).jpeg
Your defensive arguments for Game of thrones. Your love for nature.
images (4).jpeg
Your esthetic Instagram pictures. Your meaningful captions. Your sketching skills. Your oil paints and art journals. Your love for kids. Your love for your fiancée. Your bridal showers and tears at rukhsati. Your gloria jeans' coffee and your dhaba's chaye.
images (13).jpeg
Your obsession with Imran khan. Your curse words used for nawaz shareef. Your cheap slang. Your English accent. Your late Night deep talks.
images (12).jpeg
Your " Dialogue prevents War" notion. The list goes on and on, but none of it ,I repeat, none of it make sense to me. I Won't exaggerate when I say I can't name a single soul on earth that I can relate to when it comes to my interests. I believe, I have become the best example of a conformist. And I miss feeling "infinite in a moment".
images (14).jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35