I still remember that terrible night

My mother died when I was four and my father died when I was seven. I was a bit of a mischievous person, which is what happens when there are no parents. I basically grew up with my older brother. There came a time when I couldn't stay home. Different. Over time, their torture on me increased in different ways.One night I lay down and decided to run away from home. I was seven years old. Unable to bear their torture, I ran away from home but I never thought where to go and what to do. When I opened the door of the house on the other side, the environment was quiet and dark. It was clear what time it was. There was no sign of light anywhere. In this silent environment, I did not have much fear in my mind.I was thinking how many people are working in many places, thinking that I will also work somewhere. I was walking along the path where my parents' graves were a little ahead and a little later was the cremation ground of Hindus. After crossing my parents' graves, I went As I went forward, I felt that someone was coming behind me. I turned back and saw no one. A miracle happened to me. I felt that someone was trying to catch me, but when I looked around, I did not see anything.After a while, a white kitten ran in front of me and started clawing at my hands and feet in fear. I didn't know what to do. After a while, the kitten looked at me with wide eyes. I was very scared. At that time, a cold wind blew and it seemed like the wind was going to blow me away. Somehow I managed myself and started walking again. There was a big banyan tree in front of me.
Stay tuned to get the rest

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57850.91
ETH 2358.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43