One Morning at Breakfast

in #shadows6 years ago (edited)


29C906AD-6C0F-40AA-B9DF-F7F4C6F80181.jpeg

Angel Shadow on the Wall


F83DDC3F-AAA5-42BD-98DA-F96472D0A05C.jpeg


The sun shining in on my angel night light.

2ACCEEA8-79B8-43B8-B791-FDAB7D4D141B.jpeg


Widest view with a shadow of a chair also!


Have a Blessed Day!


December 9, 2018

Sort:  

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

angels are among us ;)

Yes, they are!

Nice shadow, there. That's one heck of a night light!

I love shadows and reflections! Well done!

Just goes to show you, one should always be looking for something interesting!

That's such a beautiful nightlight, I've never seen one like it. Nice shadows you caught, well done! U+R :)

A very lovely angel shadow! I do like shadows and I'm glad you noticed this one!

Thank you , I was so happy I spied it!

Oh!!! You have got to know how this hit my buttons!! This is a most beautiful nightlight, coupled with the shadow ! Oh, how stunning!

I am so glad you noticed it!!

Nice catch! xo

Thank you, the nightlight was a gift. Glad you liked my photos!

These are all so good violetmed!

Thank you!

Hi @violetmed!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.647 which ranks you at #5463 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 36 places in the last three days (old rank 5427).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 226 contributions, your post is ranked at #134.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54