Greed


I live with pain by my side

Hit the bottle just to feel alive

I live and I die

I drop Acid just to feel alive

Oh, I'm Alive Inside My Mind

I'm You and you are me

Need Your Breath just to set me Free

I've Seen more than I need

Feel the Greed Just to set my seed

Oh, Alive Inside My mind

Sex Love Greed That’s All I need

Sex Love Greed That’s All I Need

Oh, I'm Alive Inside This Lie

All Music and Lyrics

J Williams

https://www.shadowplayband.com

https://linktr.ee/Shadowplayband

Sort:  

Hi! Welcome to the Steem ;-))

May I be curious? Your new account here - are you part of the band Shadowplay or a fan? Do you write lyrics and music? We don't have that many heavy metallers here yet - I'm happy if you tell us a little bit about your background!

Sure I'm Jay the singer guitar player and songwriter for Shadowplay and yes I write and record everything and most of the time do all instruments. Im also a crypto supporter and ive been trying to find new ways of getting my music out there. I'm kind of new at this platform,although I do write at publishox,Zirkels and Paragraph.

Hi Jay, that's great ;-))

May be you are interested in a Community for writers - we publish short storys, poetry, essays, lyrics and so on... Feel free to visit our creative home:

https://steemit.com/created/hive-107855

There you will find a guideline for authors, too ;-)) If you have any questions: please ask.

screenshot_101.png

Thanks I'll go check it out now. Thank you for reaching out and also for giving my music a listen.
Jay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63916.19
ETH 3461.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50