SHADOW PHOTO CONTEST ROUND 15- Water Shadows. | Paseo Guaragua bridge

in #shadowphotos6 years ago (edited)

Shadow on the bridge of Paseo Guaragua

I went to the beach and took my camera with the intention of getting a place to capture a photo for the contest. It was at this time that I took advantage of this shadow in the water and caught it quickly because the place is dangerous. but I did not mind taking the picture, I hope you like it and thanks to @melinda010100 for these weekly competitions, although we do not know much, we try to make it possible. a shows a button.

DSC02315.JPG

there are good photos, thank you very much @ melinda010100 for such nice contests.

If you wish to participate, enter here: Fuente

Sort:  

Good Post! Boost It Free
upvote.png

Please do not put yourself in danger to get a photo! I am glad you enjoy the contest, but be safe!

Thanks @melinda010100. I went with several people, so take the opportunity to take it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61536.69
ETH 3445.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50