Shadow Photo Contest- Round 11- Hat Shadows-Chef

in #shadowphotos6 years ago

Mi amiga ....... tiene un gran desafío de sombras.
cómo no iba a participar? si me encanta.
My friend ....... has a great challenge of shadows.
How would I not participate? yes I love it.


Chef

La sombra del sombrero de un gran cocinero.
Pero hay un problema......
El también quiere salir en la fotografía, le he dicho que no que este es un gran concurso y solo es de sombras.
Le buscaré otro dia un concurso de cocineros.
The shadow of a great chef's hat.
But there's a problem......
He also wants to go out in the picture, I told him not that this is a great contest and it is only shadow.
I will look for another day a cooks contest


IMG_8222.jpg


Shadow Photo Contest

The Rules click Aqui

Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by Original content by @txatxy

Sort:  

genial! Buena suerte para el concurso, Txatxy!!!

gracias @helena-m es divertido
feliz sabado

Genial la sombra de ese pequeño cocinero @txatxy

si guapa, queria salir en la foto jeje
feliz sabado

🙂Wonderful! A very suggestive shadow!

jeje haha thank you beautiful, it's a fun world.
happy Saturday @ileana56

Wonderful! Thanks so much for entering! Resteemed!

He is SO handsome! It is those blue eyes!

he he
xoxo

I had a lot of fun thanks to you for supporting me,
happy Saturday
@melinda010100

I never can resist blue eyed men! And one that cooks beautiful food? I'm in love!!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)

Amiga, te quedó genial!
Me estoy imaginando, que tiene un delicioso bizcocho sostenido en su mano izquierda... Se me pasó la hora del almuerzo, debe ser el apetito que tengo. jajajá
Que tengas un feliz fin de semana, un fuerte y gran abrazo! @txatxy

Hola tiene una gran tarta jaja
Feliz sabado guapa

Sabía... Que mi intuición culinaria, NO me fallaría. jajajá!
Besitos. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90