Zigzag for Shadow Photo Contest Round 10- Geometric Shapes

in #shadowphotos7 years ago

I've been watching this contest for a while and hoping I can join one day. To tell you the truth I wasn't prepared for shadows, the sun is mostly in hiding these days, I don't have any action figures ... so I had to sit a couple of contests out. Finally, this week's theme is for me, I have a photo that fits.

The funny thing about this photo is that the railing is straight but its shadow is not, because the stairs make it a zigzag.

This is my entry to Shadow Photo Contest Round 10- Geometric Shapes hosted by @melinda010100

DSCN1172a.JPG

I'll definitely pay more attention to shadows from now on!


Check out my #SevenDaysOutside Challenge!

Banner.jpg

These are the days and the categories:
#WindowMonday – Windows
#DoorTuesday – Doors
#RustArtWednesday – Rust
#GateThursday – Gates
#StatueFriday – Statues
#BrickSaturday – Bricks (bricks only, no pavement elements or cobblestones please)
#StreetlampSunday – Street Lamps

Use the #sevendaysoutside tag along with the daily tag.

Goes without saying that you can only use your own photos. No paintings, no drawings, no digital art please! There is no prize here, this is just for fun.

Have fun and let's see your amazing photos! :)

Sort:  

very nice

That is so cool! Thanks so much for entering!!

Thank you!

Back to resteem!

Thank you so much for your kindness and support @melinda010100!

Love this! How cool!

Thank you!

Great zig zag!

Thank you!

Love the zig zag effect Erika. Really striking. 🦋

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63313.88
ETH 2629.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76