Shadow Photos Contest-Round 16- Lamp Post shadows

in #shadowphotos6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, it's a pleasure to greet you and introduce you to this other contest, one of my favorites and where I always try to participate is about... #shadowphotos

IMG_0503.JPG

This photograph is taken in a place to have a good time near the sea, they call it "paseo de Guaraguao". It is very nice in the photo can appreciate the young man riding a bicycle, very ecological, right? I love bikes and you @melinda010100 ?

I hope you like it to see more, enter: Here

This Contest is sponsored by: @melinda010100

Sort:  

I love the shadows that you find! Thanks so very much for supporting the contest, my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69034.81
ETH 3815.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50