"Shadow Contest" by @melinda010100- 'Japanese Magnolia'

Tulip Tree.JPG


There are Shadows ON this young Magnolia blossom
So I hope it qualifies @melinda010100

Photo taken by me using a Canon PowerShot SX30 IS
!steemitworldmap 33.805694 lat -84.469914 long d3scr

Shadow Context number 20

by
**Jerry E Smith
©5/28/2018


These .gifs were created for me by @coquiunlimited; many thanks



Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=jerrytsuseer
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=shadow-contest-by-melinda010100-japanese-magnolia


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Good one! And yes it qualifies, but have you remembered to enter it here?/Shadow Photo Contest- Round 20- Flower Shadows I haven't seen it yet.. And don't forget to upvote.

No, you know I can't remember to do all that mess @melinda010100. If I hadn't seen someone else' post with the tags and dates and "Round 20- Flower" I wouldn't have posted this one

Oh, sorry. Please don't ever feel that you have to enter! I just didn't want you to miss out if you thought you were in the contest.

After I read this (the first one you commented) I DID go and post the URL as a comment, I DID upvote the post.
Now what do I have to do @melinda010100?

You got it right!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80