Shadowphoto Contest Round 97 - Show Me a Shadow No. 6steemCreated with Sketch.

in #shadowphoto5 years ago

Tromostovje


20191213_124742.jpg

Oktobar, 2019.


Shadowphoto Contest Round 97 - Show Me a Shadow No. 6
Thank you @melinda010100 and @annephilbrick, for creating and hosting the contest!

Hvala vam na vremenu koje ste posvetili mojim postovima.

Srećni bili!

Sort:  

That is a lovely shadow shot! I love the golden leaves, too! Thanks for entering.

I like this is so great and beautiful!
God bless you abundantly!

I like this is so
Great and beautiful! God bless
You abundantly!

                 - muzito08


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Thanks
You May the almighty God bless you again abundantly!

nice to meet you here on cent
Hello i have a project i wanna to start but i need your help, advices and support at all.
The project is about IT(information technology) where by i need to start and already i have started with little i have in my community.
So i have a vision that if me i introduce this in my community it can help me my community members and youths in my community who is idle, going in bad things, and even to help those who don't have school requirements to get something to purse in this world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26