Fishes between shadows...

in #shadowphoto6 years ago

Few hours before this couple of Bonitos (a kind of tuna fish) were swimming in the waters of the Caribbean Sea, nearby the paradisiacal village of Chuao. Now they are between shadows...

Thanks to @melinda010100 for creating and curating this cool contest. It's about find beauty in the shadows.

I'll feel happy if you visit me:
@yomismosoy

Sort:  

If you donate 1 SBD or STEEM to @a-0-0 I will resteem your last post to over 72,500 followers on my 2 accounts @a-0-0 and @a-a-a

Very cool photo, but it does not qualify for this week's contest. Kitchen shadows- no food.

Wow ... You really are a curator who guides people ... Sorry, at the moment I didn't have any suitable picture, but I couldn't resist participating ... Oh, yes, @melinda010100 in person spoke with me ... I'm thrilled ... Thank you for your fantastic contests ...
Greetings from Venezuela ... Of course, I will follow you ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.19
ETH 2615.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73