Shadow Photo Contest Round 39- Duo Shadows

in #shadowphoto6 years ago

This is my entry for Shadow Photo Contest Round 39- Duo Shadows

0E01EE4E-3DEA-4DAE-AE91-9932B96AF3D1.jpeg

Hopefully you can still enjoy and love it.
you can upvote ,resteem.
Thanks, have a wonderful day.
Follow @ylike7

Sort:  

A great Duo! And a great idea for a future shadow contest! Would you like to be the host of Shoe Shadows? You would need to take a different shoe shadow picture for the contest sample and then pick the winners.

Thank you so much dear @melinda010100 to give me that much honour you are really so nice and sweet person ❣️❣️❣️but seriously it will be difficult for me to chose the winners and describe their winning cause.
I am amateur photographer ,I love photography but you see that I cannot explain my photography as that much in words.. 😞

You would not have to use any words... Just tell me via email the photos that you want to be winners. It will be easy and I will be there to help. You can do it!

Ok then sure

Melinda.010100 @gmail.com send me a shoe shadow photo, (or two or three photos) And we can do shoe shadows on the 25th of October.

Sent message to u on mail

Got it. Glad to be connected!

👏🏻👏🏻😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85