SHADOW PHOTO CONTEST ROUND 18- Wall Shadows

in #shadowphoto6 years ago

This is my second entry taking part in this contest.It's belong to #shadowphoto run by @melinda010100
image


Hi..Dear steemian,This is a shadow of ***Linnea nigritana*** on the wall of my neighbor house,actually I took this photo when I will go to any place and the weather is too hot today,therefore I get the shadow. Wish you like it ..
CategoryWall Shadows
CameraSamsung Smartphone
LocationIndonesia - Aceh - Lhokseumawe
Photographer@yati
Sort:  

You know you can play with your shadows, too! I like this contest because it presents an opportunity of being more creative and also you look at things differently. I haven't had the chance to join though.

actually I want to play with my shadow too, but have not found a good shadow for it, I'm glad if you join in this contest, you know @ leeart, actually I slightly follow your steps :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82