Sort:  

I hope you are well...and exercising caution! when going on your nature forays :))
Looking forward to seeing more of your wonderful nature photos--acquired safely.

AG

HaHa! I am taking your advice and exercising caution on my "nature forays." LOL! It is a good thing that I have many photos stored that I took before my allergy episode or I would be devastated. They are the only thing that will get me through the winter.
I am only walking around my neighborhood and my back yard...the insect pub. @brisby picked that name out and I love it, and her. Oh, I also go to the park to take a long walk and to watch the geese and ducks, and of course to take photos. I am not allergic to anything there.
Hope you are doing well, my friend. Looking forward to your next collage. : )

I am glad you are being safe. Can't play around with allergies. The insect pub, geese and ducks, sounds rich :)

I hope @brisby is OK. I have not see much sign of her and do miss her presence.

Stay well and peaceful.

Your friend,
AG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56552.34
ETH 2332.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35