You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WINNERS Shadow Photo Contest-- Round 65- Favorite Shadows

in #shadowphoto5 years ago

Thank goodness for GINAbot! I would never be able to keep track of all the notifications! Thank you @melinda010100 for the mention... the #shadowcontest is a wonderful thing... and I am honored to be the winner of Round 65. And the addition of the Favorite Shadow was quite cool! If I had the ability, I would help fund your contests... anyway; congratulations also, to all the winners!

ResizerImage7000X100.jpg

All of you had amazing shadow photos... I hope maybe there is another favorite shadow contest... I might put another of my #shadowseries pics up for all those suffering from #multiplesclerosis

Good luck to all the participants for the next #shadowphoto contest!!

Sort:  

Congrats to you! I don't use Ginabot, but am happy that eSteem shows me my mentions and reblogs! It is the only way that I could keep up with everything here!
I'm so glad that you like the Shadow Contest and I hope to see an entry from you again!

I have her from verification with the SBI Group. And I look forward to participating in another #shadowcontest soon!

Try some photo edits for this week!
I have always had difficulty getting Ginabot and just recently went into the Discord Channel to try again, but can't find anyone there to help me find what I am doing wrong.

I understand my friend... I have sent you a message in hopes I can help you :)

I'll try to connect with you tomorrow and see if we can get it figured out.

Thanks for the mention @wesphilbin!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68308.81
ETH 3883.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71