You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WINNERS Shadow Photo Contest-- Round 60- Vehicle Shadows

in #shadowphoto5 years ago

Congratulations indeed to all the winners!!

@tellurian
@keithboone
@kunschj
@hangin
@dronegraphica
@photowanze
@julieabbi2
@tattoodjay
@photoquest
@shasta
@zoricatech
@rossfletcher


Ever since @tattoodjay told me about the #shadowphoto contest, I've wanted to participate, but haven't checked in time to see what the current qualifications were... I hope to catch the next challenge and participate...

Kudos to @melinda010100 for such an awesome challenge, and congratulations again to all the winners!

Sort:  

I'm happy you joined the party! Good luck @wesphilbin. And I'm also glad that a little red bike rode above all images. :D Thank you, @melinad010100!

The red bike is a wonderful minimalist photo! I love it. Thanks so much for always supporting the contest!

Thank you, my friend!! Glad to be a part of the challenge!

Shadow Photo Contest Round 61- Figurine/Action Figure Shadows. You have all week for this one! Hope to see an entry from you!

Indeed!! And thank you!! I have submitted a post!! I hope I completed it correctly...

You did it perfectly and I'm so glad to see an entry from you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 67066.21
ETH 3093.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75