Shadow photo contest round #21 Kitchen Shadows " Blender splendor"

in #shadowphoto6 years ago (edited)

Good evening folks ! I do hope everyone had a wonderful day. I was able to come up with my #kitchenshadows photo for @melinda010100 Round # 21 shadow photo contest. I titled the photo blender splendor as these are the ends of a handheld blender oh along with a potato smasher all presented on oven mitts. I had a chance the sun popped out for a bit today and gave me a fine opportunity to shot.
kitshad.JPG
Thank You very much for viewing my post. Thank You @melinda010100 for all your photo contests
#shadowphoto
#worldofphotography
#macrophotography
#life
#kitchenshadow
@photocontest

Sort:  

Interesting blend of shadows! Thanks for entering!

Nice pun on words @melinda010100 Lol !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76