Lacey Shadow

in #shadowphoto5 years ago

This week , the prompt that @melinda010100 has offered is Lacey Shadow. I like her shadow prompts. Who notices shadow in day to day life? Most of us don't, but with her I have got an angle to look for shadows, create shadows, capture them. So I personally find it an interesting creative task added into my life. :)

You can also check it here

Here are the simple rules she laid out:

One submission per person

Any upvotes and resteems are appreciated!

You can create a post using the tag shadowphoto but the photo or link MUST be posted in the comments here as well.

Feel free to use editing and effects to create a special look if you want. Phone photos are great!

The photo must be your original work. NEVER use photos that you find on the internet!

Submissions will no longer be accepted after the post has payed out in 7 days.

You can also check it src


My entry

Took sometime out there in my balcony with sun shining above my head and a pretty white lace I had in my almirah:

DD1D266D-A5FD-427E-AE34-AEA8C3BB4FC6.jpeg


Here is the lace I used, just for reference. :)

419646A2-6B59-446E-B3D1-633E167986C8.jpeg

Keep Calm and Steem On

The good times are back :)

Connect with me on Instragram


Communities I am part of

Sort:  

That is a beautiful lacey shadow! Thanks for entering!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54357.85
ETH 2282.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31