Shadow Photo Contest Round 23- Walkway Shadows

in #shadowphoto6 years ago

Walkway shadows

Tahia 836.JPG

Walking around Central Park, I just find the strawberry fields and this gorgeous tiles decoration, so I just, find the way, to get this photo and my shadow in it.

I love what I got.

That day was a sunny Winter beautiful day

Steemit negro curva.png

Author@Tahiaarq
CameraSONY DSC-HX100V
LocationCentral Park New York

Here it is the link if you want participe
Shadow Photo Contest
host
By @melinda010100 and @erikah

Sort:  

A heartfelt walkway shadow! Thanks for entering!

Thank you for this contest!

Beautiful. I love pictures of shadows :) and against this tile - its really lovely :)

Thank you for you comment

Gorgeous mosaic, and really nice shot!

You're welcome!

I hope you stick around Steemit for a long time to come. There are a lot of great people here, in spite of the few jerks. ;-)

Thank you, I think I will.. you all are show me that you are great people

Thank you, I think I
Will.. you all are show me that
You are great people

                 - tahiaarq


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Glad to hear it. Have a great day. ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62892.68
ETH 2581.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73