Shadow Photo Contest Round 77-Action Shadows

in #shadowphoto5 years ago

Hello, I have gone in search of the best action shadows for this week in the @ melinda010100 contest and I have found four shadows together in a great image.

In the university we went to a walk that ended on the beach where we took advantage of taking a picture. Here I am with 3 of my friends, I am the one in purple shirt. I love the shape of the shadows of the photo because if we let our creativity fly it is like looking for images in the clouds of the sky, for example the shadow of my friend's foot on the left seems to be about to kick her head In the shadow of my friend. It's fun.

So, I hope you liked my image this week. Be a shadow hunter!

CIMG1955.JPG

Sort:  

Shadows do the strangest things!😃 Thanks for entering!

you're welcome!

Congratulations @stanestyle! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49