Entry for Shadow Photo Contest Round 36 - Hand Shadows No 2

in #shadowphoto6 years ago

Do you remember when you were children and played to make shadows in the dark? I used to do it when the light went out and with a lamp towards shapes on the walls.

Well, we can always make children again. I wanted to participate in the Shadow Photo Contest Round 36 - Hand Shadows No 2, that's why I took this picture. Really my hand looks like a stick, weird, but I wanted to imitate a Korean gesture that means "I love you" in fact the idols of Korea use it in the photos. I like Coreal de Sur a lot, so use that style.

3 (1).jpg

I recommend you join the contest and have fun, here the link: HERE

Sort:  

Oh! I like that very much! Thanks for explaining what it means!

Perfect shadow friend @stanestyle well done 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77