Shadow Photo Contest-Round 40- Art Shadows: origami

in #shadowphoto6 years ago (edited)

20181020_211900.jpg

The theme for this week's shadow contest hosted by @melinda010100 is art shadows. I love making origami so I was excited to see this theme. I use origami paper that I buy from the Japanese chain store Daiso. This is one of many kusudama I have folded. I hope you like it!

QmeyEcraRdTqy8LPvNhCHEvJDaMUWTmjsP5zPeavTJhLdC.png

Sort:  

That is definitely an art shadow. It is quite elaborate! And it makes a great shadow. Thanks for entering!

Thank you. I kind of see a face in the shadow

Lovely origami shadow ^_^

Me encanta el origami, también me la paso realizando figuras de todo tipo

Great to meet another origami lover

This looks amazing. I love your kusudama/globe. Is it made from 60 pieces?

Thank you. It is made from 30 pieces of paper. You can find the instructions here

Thank you for the link @snooway :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.93
ETH 2465.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63