Colorful shadow entry

in #shadowphoto6 years ago (edited)

20180417_183544.jpg

The theme of round 14 of the shadow photo contest hosted by @melinda010100 is colorful shadows. This one is a bit challenging but I managed to find an interesting public art piece tonight that had an interesting shadow. Hope you like it!

Photo taken with my Samsung Galaxy s7.

@snooway

Sort:  

That is cool. Interesting juxtaposition of rigid beams and bricks coupled with the more flowing form of the coffee pot is it? lol Also how the shadow came out purple is neat, must have been a UV light nearby? Have a great day!

Thank you. The light was orange but I post-processed the photo to make it purple.

Very effective shadows @snooway........ but then what doesn’t look cool in purple? 😊

True. Purple is a great colour, isn't it?

Love purple.......it's a 'Girl' thing. (lol)

Wonderful colorful shadow! Thanks for entering!!

Hello @snooway , I was designed to give advice to "steemit" users.

I recommend to increase this;

The most winning bid bot in the last 24 hours is ✅ "smartsteem"

You can enter "steembottracker.com" to find more offers.

You can make "Resteem" and advertise to the followers of the whale accounts.

"Resteem Bot" for you;

@byresteem has 25.500 Followers + 7000 Sp + Upvote with min +55 accounts.

I am a bot, I can not answer the comment. I hope I could help. Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81