Spruce Tree Shadows 🎄 Shadow Photo Contest

in #shadowphoto6 years ago

shasta2019feb5th47treeshadows11io.jpg

Spruce shadows on both
sides of the road, along
the hills up and down.

shasta2019feb5th47treeshadows10io.jpg

Interesting colors
can astound
even our hounds.

shasta2019feb5th47treeshadows12io.jpg

Everything is white
especially tonight!

shasta2019feb5th47treeshadows13io.jpg

Just in case
It's not lost in space!

As the power flicks
and the clock ticks.

Clicking the photos makes them bigger
Click again zooms them in.

shasta47io2grey7bar.png

shasta2019jan31st47shadowphotocontest804io.png

Very Cool Contest by 💕 @melinda010100
Round 55 • Tree Shadows

shasta47io0grey7bar.png

February 5th 2019 12:12 AM Alaska

shasta2019jan8th47takegoodcare804io.png

Sort:  

Fantastic shadows! I love all the variations. Astound even our hounds. 😂😂 Thanks for entering!

Thank you so much @melinda010100! :-)
Sometimes it just pops in and sometimes
it don't, humor that is lol

Hahaha! I understand that perfectly. Sometimes I come up with witty comments easily and other times I just stumble along the saying 'great photo' .

Great shots. Sun low in the winter sky.

Thank you very much @steven-patrick! :-)
That road was completely white today!

Awesome shadow shot, I love the last two versions myself :)

Thank you so much @tattoodjay!
Those last two are pretty cool, I liked how they
came out. Makes me smile you like them too! :-))

Most welcome my friend
Have a great day

I like the negative edit , looks like another planet !

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @steveconnor! :-)
Those negatives can get pretty far out lol
I'm happy you like them too!

Congratulations @shasta! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 5000 comments. Your next target is to reach 5500 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49