You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WINNERS Shadow Photo Contest Round 31- CREATURE FEATURE

in #shadowphoto6 years ago

🎊 Congratulations to all the awesome winners!! 🎉

Thank you so much @melinda010100! 💕
It was a pleasure to judge your shadow contest!
So many fabulous shadow photographers it was
a challenge to pick from!

Thank you for this opportunity, I sure enjoyed it!

Sort:  

Thank you for taking the time to do this! I sent an SBI share in for you, and one for @bashadow for his winning non-entry! Thank you both so much!

Thank you that was very thoughtful of you, I wanted to show support for your contest and for my @shasta judging it and her content also.

I appreciate your support and @shasta s winners choices were great! It was a fun week!

You are more than welcome @melinda010100! 💕 it was a real honor!
Thank you so very much for the SBI for @bashadow and myself!

Anytime you think of a good topic, let me know! I'm running out of ideas and may have to start recycling topics! You can host anytime you want to!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58216.77
ETH 3142.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23