You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'Remembrance.' Shadow Photo Contest: Round 43: Group Shadows. Original art. Original photography.

in #shadowphoto6 years ago

@allyinspirit Wow!! Very awesome shadows!
Oh my goodness how beautiful the little stacked
stones so wonderfully arranged! Really good
info about the 11's! Love this! ❤

Sort:  

Thanks ever so much @shasta. The shadows were not all that strong but I felt they were in harmony with the soft blues and pinks and light grey of the overall piece and they helped to 'ground' the rock stacks.

I've been working with the 11:11 for about 20 years now and every time I have it in mind while creating something new, everything just flows. Sometime I'd love to share some of my early collage work with the 11:11 here too. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

MAGICAL MOMENTS.rockpile.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31