Shadow Photo Contest Round 35 - Musical Instrument Shadows

This is my entry to the Shadow Photo Contest hosted by @melinda010100.

0863.jpg

These shadows are from 2 musical instruments well known in Latin America, as in Venezuela. I am talking about the "cuatro", which is a kind of guitar with four strings and the "maracas" which is a hollow sphere that contains some seeds or small stones that sound when being shaken. With sound each of these instruments, you will most likely start dancing or singing 😂 🎶💃.

Photo taken from a Samsung camera.

Sort:  

@rosargelisperez, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!
Enjoy some !popcorn courtesy of @nextgencrypto!

Wonderful instruments and shadows! Thank you for entering!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.72
ETH 3101.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33