Shadow Photo Contest Round 28- Childrens Shadows

This is my entry to the Shadow Photo Contest hosted by @melinda010100.

0463.jpg

0465.jpg

0464.jpg

I think that until now this is one of my favorite subjects because I had the best assistant to create the shadow. My little niece came from her dance classes and I told her I needed her help and, as always, she accepted. She said she wanted to make her shadow as a dancer and this was the result. He had so much fun that now he likes to pose and see his shadow 😍😍 .

The first photo is my entry, but as he did several and I loved his ideas, here I share other photos of his shadows as a dancer hahaha. I hope you like it 😉 .

Photo taken from a Mobile phone.

Sort:  

I love this! I'm resteeming it!

Very well taken pictures of a beautiful 'dancer'.

Yes, she is a beautiful dancer. Thank you very much 😊

You are welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49