Shadow Photo Contest - Round 107

in #shadowphoto4 years ago

Here's my entry for the Shadow Photo Contest, Show Me a Shadow, round 107 hosted for this week by @nelivoeva.

This photo was captured by me during one of my daily walks for @actifit, a cmty that pays you to get active.

IMG_2942.JPG

So, on that day I happened to be walking in a lovely park called Jack Hyde Park by the waterfront in Ruston.

I thought the reflection of the wood fence on the ground was beautiful and awesome.

I was on my way going back to the parking lot when I took the photo. It was fun seeing shadows among other things in nature.

Thanks for viewing and reading.

Rogerine

Sort:  

A great shadow photo! Looks like a great place for a walk!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95