Shadow Photo Contest-Round 65- Favorite Shadows

in #shadowphoto5 years ago

"Jesus Christ on the Cross"

This shade photograph I took a while ago and I liked it a lot. Now that I have the opportunity to upload a shadow of my liking, I think this is the perfect one for the occasion. I hope you like it as much as I do. @melinda010100

SOMBRAS (4).jpg

The 7 words are related to the seven phrases that are pronounced Our Lord from the Cross.

"Father, forgive them because they dont know what they are doing"

"Today you will be with me in Paradise"

"Here is your son: here is your mother"

"My God, my God, why have you abandoned me?"

"I'm thirsty"

"Everything is finished"

"Father, in your hands I entrust my spirit"

Sort:  

A perfect shadow for Easter weekend! Thanks for entering!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68140.53
ETH 3250.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65