Shadow Photo Contest Round 36: I Thought I Saw A Wabbit.

in #shadowphoto6 years ago

My entry to @melinda010100’s shadow photo contest. Theme is Hand Shadows.

My hand making an cartoon rabbit profile against the house shingles.


image


I tried making some hand shadows inside the house but not with much success....an alien?

“We come in peace. Take me to your leader!”


image


Contest Info








Picture1.png



Sort:  

! done mate! 🙂
Good luck   : )

@redheadpei only 2 resteems left! Please consider extending your subscription if you enjoyed my service! (or delegate 20 SP and reply to this message) Thanks   : )

Thanks for the resteem and thanks to @rentmoney for the contest. 😊

Wow beautiful hand shadow...!

Your rabbit Shadow is really cute! But your take me to your leader Shadow made me laugh! Thanks for entering!

Thanks Melinda. Happy to give you a chuckle. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54852.52
ETH 2440.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18