Shadow Photo Contest Round 36 - Hand Shadows No 2

in #shadowphoto6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, I hope you are doing well !. Today I bring my first participation to the contest #shadowphoto, this week I decided to participate because I thought the idea of ​​hand shadows was great, here is the link to the contest in case you dare to participate: https://steemit.com/shadowphoto/@melinda010100/shadow-photo-contest-round-36-hand-shadows-no-2-8592a5784bec2. It is the first time I participate and I hope to participate in many more!!!.

As the theme of this week is mentioned, it is the hands, and I decided with my own hands to create a shadow where a heart will form and my fingers will also be detailed; The shadow that appears in the photos are from my hands and the photo was taken with my cell phone with the help of a friend. I liked the result of the image, so I decided to leave the photo as if it were without any kind of special edition, but to show it as it was photographed; I liked the theme of the contest and the photo that I am sharing with you.

I do not think I have very slender hands, or even the shadows of the hands, however I think it turned out to be a good picture, I like it and I hope you like it too!

the photograph was taken with a Samsung cell phone.

41743021_1192599634224686_4924903006773706752_n.jpg

Thanks for reading my post!. I hope you liked it!

Sort:  

A perfect heart! Thank you for entering!

Very nice shadowphoto friend 😊 lovely

Thank you! <3 :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58