Shadow Contest Round 38- Laundry Shadows

Hello again everyone, I share today my participation for the *Shadow Contest Round 38- Laundry Shadows*, As you can see, this week's contest is about clothes, about laundry shadows. I shared the photo of this shirt with its shadows, which was placed so that the shadow would look great, expand, and as you can see it is very funny shirt, hata has a laundry as a drawing, like any clothesline around home. I also share the contest link in case you want to compete: https://steemit.com/shadowphoto/@melinda010100/shadow-contest-round-38-laundry-shadows-0649dffb73f39

The image edits it a bit, darkening the colors a bit to make the endless shadows stand out all the way to the edge, but it clearly shows the neck and sleeves of the shirt, the top part of this shirt with walking clothesline. Take the picture with my Galaxy s3 mini phone, and edit it on my pc.

IMG_20181009_162305.jpg

Sort:  

That is a great shirt for this week's contest! Nicely done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56500.57
ETH 2341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33