Line Shadows • Shadow PhotosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #shadowphoto6 years ago (edited)

Line Shadows • Shadow Photo

Yesterday, I shot this plate with interesting line shadows coming from the blinds and a rainbow swish coming from a cup of water!

I've got a lot on my plate!

plate.jpg

In black and white, its all about the lines.

plate BW.jpg

I photographed the plate with my iPhone 6S Plus.

Thank you @melinda010100 for creating the Shadow Photo Contest!

Join the contest here:

Line Shadows


U5dssCqyQ8N9j5ewV5rAaNKA8Pqykev_1680x8400.png

Thanks for the art @overkillcoin... minnows, dolphins, whales... I’m down with squid!

Sort:  

Great all over the plate line Shadows! 😃I'm impressed that you noticed them and thought to take a photo! Thanks for entering!

Always on the lookout!

You must be! How many times do all of us see scenes like that but never think to take a photograph of it. That's what separates the real photographers from the amateurs!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60085.46
ETH 2416.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43