Furry Distortion • Shadow Photo

in #shadowphoto6 years ago

Furry Distortion • Shadow Photo

Furry_Distortion.jpg

This furry distortion appreciates the trellis shadow because it filters the desert sun all day long!

I photographed the furry distortion in the Mojave Desert with my iPhone 6S Plus.

Thank you @melinda010100 for creating The Shadow Photo Contest!

Join the fun here: Distorted Shadows


U5dssCqyQ8N9j5ewV5rAaNKA8Pqykev_1680x8400.png

Thanks for the art @overkillcoin... minnows, dolphins, whales... I’m down with squid!

Sort:  

Cool shot cat looks he (or she) needs shades lol

Yes he looks a little hungover!

I think I need to get a cat. They are so adorable

They are cute, independent and somewhat self-sufficient!

That’s exactly why I like them.

Great shady shadows!! Thanks, @otage!

Thank you!

It is neat how the difference in perspective causes the contrast in the size of the lattice shadow. You do love your shadows and mojave don't you?

Good luck!

A fuzzball got in the way!

Great. I like it Bro!!!

I love your photo hairy, circular and shadow!!

Very creative again @otage! 😊

Great photography. Thank you for annulling the contest, Greetings friend from Venezuela.

wow great and amazing photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41